Krusty Sox Sports

Sports, women and pop culture.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Popular Demand Charity Calendar is back for 2018



The legendary Popular Demand Charity Calendar is back for 2018. If you missed out on all the behind the scenes action when the calendar was being shot, here's the rundown: the PD team rounded up 12 of the dopest girls out there for each month of the year. The calendar features a high quality glossy print and full two page photos for each month. There's no better way to keep track of your days to plot out your master plan for this year. For the first month of 2018, the PD team sent it out to a few close friends and family. Now, you can pitch in for a good cause as well.

All proceeds will be donated to the ongoing disaster relief. In light of this, Popular Demand has also donated over $20,000 in product to disaster relief through the Salvation Army.

The calendar was shot by Popular Demand's very own @mikeleshotit and features (in order):

January: Angie Ang (@msangieang)
February: Jessica Cribbon (@jessicacribbon)
March: Marilyn Melo (@marilyn_melo)
April: Rosa Acosta (@rosaacosta)
May: Montana Yao (@montanayao)
June: Patrizia Yanguela (@patriziayanguela)
July: Brittani Paige (@msbrittanipaige)
August: Sydney Maler (@sydneyamaler)
September: Margaux Cotero (@xomargaux)
October: Ana Montana (@ana_montana)
November: Marie Madore (@marie_madore)
December: Viandra Dunn (@viandradunn)

The calendar is available for purchase on PopularDemandShop.com.


2018 Popular Demand Charity Calendar from Popular Demand on Vimeo.