Yasiel Puig got rung up by the umpire on a pitch that looked low and outside. He didn't agree with the call and slammed his bat down to protest it. That's when he was ejected.
How can we be sure it's not the new backwards K bat flip?
I don't know what these two assholes calling the game are watching, but when the catcher's glove moves that much to pull the ball back into the zone, it's probably not a strike.
Puig probably wanted to hit the showers early and get his St. Patrick's Day festivities underway a little earlier than everyone else. Can we really blame him for that?